Board Members

President

Sue Chiles

Susan J (Sue) Chiles, M.A.

Managing Director
World Council of Optometry
243 N. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO  63141
Phone: 314-983-4197
sue.chiles@worldoptometry.org

Vice President

Denise Hasty, CAE

Denise Hasty, CAE

Vice President Advocacy
Associated General Contractors of Missouri
6330 Knox Industrial Drive, Ste 200
St. Louis, MO  63139
Phone: 314-781-2356
dhasty@agcmo.org

Secretary/Treasurer

Kathy Meyer, CPA, CAE, CGMA

Kathleen Meyer, CPA, CAE, CGMA

Chief Financial Officer
Missouri Society of CPAs

540 Maryville Centre Dr., Suite 200
St. Louis Mo  63141

Phone:  314-997-7966
kmeyer@mocpa.org

Past-President

Dennis Lavelee, CAE

Dennis Lavallee, CAE

President
St. Louis Construction Consumers
180 Weidman Road, Ste. 127
St. Louis, MO  63021
Phone: 636-394-6200
dlavallee@slccc.net

Director

Robb Rohlfing, CPA

Robb Rohlfing, CPA

Audit Manager
SFW Partners, LLC
1610 Des Peres Rd., Ste. 300
St. Louis, MO 63131
Phone: 314-569-3333
rrohlfing@sfwpartnersllc.com

Director

Meg Shannon

Meg Shannon

Executive Director
Greater St. Louis Dental Society
11457 Olde Cabin Road, Suite 300
St. Louis, MO  63141
Phone: 314-569-0444
meg@stlouisdental.org

Director

Daniel Barnett

Daniel Barnett

Assistant Executive Director
The Bar Association of Metropolitan St. Louis
555 Washington Ave., Suite 100
St. Louis, MO  63101
Phone:  314-485-3803
dbarnett@bamsl.org

Director

John Bettag, CMP

John Bettag, CMP

Vice President of Sales
St. Louis Convention & Visitors Commission
701 Convention Plaza, Suite 300
St. Louis, MO 63101
Phone: 314-992-0622
jbettag@explorestlouis.com

Director

Linda J. Raynes, CAE

Linda J. Raynes, CAE

President & CEO
Electrical Apparatus Service Association, Inc.
1331 Baur Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63132
Phone: 314-993-2220 ext. 3324
lraynes@easa.com

Bylaws

Executive Director

Beth Quick-Andrews, CAE

Beth Quick-Andrews, CAE

St. Louis Institute for Association Leadership
1693 S. Hanley Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63144
Phone: 314-416-2250
stial@qabs.com